Dial Clean And Gentle Collection Dial Clean And Gentle Collection

Dial® Clean and Gentle Body Wash & Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® introduces the NEW Dial® Clean and Gentle collection. Made with gentle and hypoallergenic formulas, Dial® Clean and Gentle Body Washes and Foaming Hand Washes are made without unwanted ingredients such as dyes, parabens, phthalates, and silicones. They are dermatologist-tested and come in 100% recyclable bottles.

Clean and Gentle™ Body Wash Clean and Gentle™ Body Wash

Embrace each day with a balanced and gentle clean from Dial® Clean and Gentle™ Body Wash. Dial® SkinSmart formula leaves skin feeling smooth, soft and silky. This body wash is gentle on all skin types and cares for your skin as it cleans. It is free from unwanted ingredients — it is free from dyes, parabens, phthalates and silicones. The pH balanced and vegan formula leaves skin looking and feeling hydrated and healthy. Dial® Clean and Gentle Body Wash is hypoallergenic and comes in a 100% recyclable bottle. It is dermatologist tested and formulated with naturally derived ingredients*. Dial® Clean and Gentle™ Body Wash has a rich lather — treat yourself to skin that feels renewed and fresh.

Browse Available Fragrances:

Clean And Gentle Foaming Hand Wash Clean And Gentle Foaming Hand Wash

Dial Clean and Gentle Foaming Hand Wash effectively and gently cleanses skin. Dial® SkinSmart formula leaves hands feeling smooth, soft and silky. This foaming hand wash hydrates and cares for skin as it cleans. It is free from unwanted ingredients — it is free from dyes, parabens, phthalates, silicones and SLS/SLES**, and comes in a 100% recyclable bottle. The pH balanced and vegan formula leaves skin looking and feeling hydrated and healthy. Dial® Clean and Gentle Foaming Hand Wash is hypoallergenic, dermatologist tested and formulated with naturally derived ingredients*. Treat yourself to hands that feel renewed and fresh.

Browse Available Fragrances:

*Global ISO Standard 16128 defines naturally-derived as a plant or mineral derived material and water which is found in nature and has undergone limited processing.
**Sodium lauryl sulfate/Sodium laureth sulfate

Collection Clean & Gentle de Dial Collection Clean & Gentle de Dial

Gel douche et savon moussant pour les mains Clean & GentleMC de DialMD

DialMD présente sa NOUVELLE collection : Clean & GentleMC de DialMD. Avec leurs formules douces et hypoallergéniques, les gels douche et les savons moussants pour les mains Clean & GentleMC de DialMD ne contiennent pas d’ingrédients non désirés comme les colorants, parabens, phtalates et silicones. Ils sont testés par des dermatologues et sont offerts dans des bouteilles 100 % recyclables.

Gel douche Clean & Gentle Gel douche Clean & Gentle

Saisissez chaque jour avec un nettoyage équilibré et doux grâce au gel douche Clean & GentleMC de DialMD. La formule SkinSmart de DialMD laisse la peau propre, douce et lisse. Ce nettoyant pour le corps est doux pour tous les types de peau, et est conçu pour dorloter votre peau tout en la nettoyant. Il est exempt d’ingrédients indésirables comme les colorants, parabens, phtalates et silicones. La formule équilibrée en pH et végétalienne confère à la peau une apparence saine et hydratée. Le gel douche Clean & GentleMC de DialMD est hypoallergénique et offert dans une bouteille 100 % recyclable. Il est testé par des dermatologues et élaboré avec des ingrédients de source naturelle*. Le gel douche Clean & GentleMC de DialMD procure une mousse riche pour laisser une sensation de peau régénérée et fraîche.

Jetez un coup d’œil à notre gamme de parfums disponibles :

Savon moussant pour les mains Clean & Gentle Savon moussant pour les mains Clean & Gentle

Le savon moussant pour les mains Clean & GentleMC de Dial nettoie efficacement et en douceur. La formule SkinSmart de DialMD laisse les mains lisses, douces et soyeuses. Ce savon moussant pour les mains hydrate et prend soin de la peau tout en la nettoyant. Il est exempt d’ingrédients indésirables comme les colorants, parabens, phtalates, silicones et SLS/SLES, et est offert dans une bouteille 100 % recyclable. La formule équilibrée en pH et végétalienne confère à la peau une apparence saine et hydratée. Le savon moussant pour les mains Clean & GentleMC de DialMD est hypoallergénique, testé par des dermatologues et élaboré avec des ingrédients de source naturelle*. Offrez-vous une peau renouvelée et fraîche.

Jetez un coup d’œil à notre gamme de parfums disponibles :

*Selon la norme mondiale ISO 16128, « de source naturelle » désigne les matières de source végétale ou minérale et l’eau qui se trouve dans la nature et qui a subi un traitement limité.
**Laurylsulfate de sodium, laurethsulphate de sodium